top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

This is my head!


This is how my head feels lately. Have I written anything recently? No

Do I hate that feeling? Yes

When something impacts your life it can throw up a million and one questions that you don't necessarily know the answer to but they are still there in the back of your mind.

Will I have my book finished by June, like I want it to be? I doubt it. But I hope it won't be too far off the mark.

I have my pages out in front of me today to work on my book before I have to go and do a school run because I need to get out of this head melt. Keep your fingers crossed.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Comments


bottom of page