top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

School's out for Summer!


Here in Northern Ireland our schools finish at the end of June. So our kids are off in July and August for the summer holidays.


June was lovely, too warm, dry and sticky because of temperatures, but can you guess what is happening now in July?


RAIN! RAIN! RAIN! and more RAIN!


I absolutely love winter but I have to say I am sick and tired of looking at the rain!


So a little bit of editing for me today and then the boys want a movie night with pizza, which I can go with, but I know the arguments will commence when we decide what to watch.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Comments


bottom of page