top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

Book Cover Nightmare



Would you pick this off the shelf for a nosey?


Oh my, finally! A mock-up cover of my book (which isn't finished yet, by the way, but I am heading in the right direction). I have been trying for weeks/months to try and master this and finally today I found the right person on YouTube to help and who made it all seem so easy and simple.


#keithwheelerbooks A huge big thank you to this guy Keith Wheeler, who gave detailed, step-by-step instructions, even I can understand, on how to create this. Now this may not be the finished cover but at least I have a base to work from now and honestly, I think this is what has been stopping me from writing because I didn't know or understand how to do this.


So now I have mastered this, and it is now onward to finish my book before June of this year. There you go, I have put it out there now, my deadline for myself is June 2024. Wish me luck!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Comments


bottom of page