top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

Writing, Writing, Writing, Writing


Well, today is the day! No, not for my finished book to be published, I wish! No, it's the day, I have my writing out, whoop whoop!


Yes, I know it's been a long time, but something is better than nothing. I am writing back to front. I am writing my last chapter to try and write myself out of a corner, hoping that it will inspire me to finish the rest of it. Should a character die? Who would it be?


You will have to wait and read what happens (so will I). Anyway enough waffling to you lot, I need to get down to work, I was supposed to have this chapter finished a week ago!





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

コメント


bottom of page