top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

Here we go again ............


Okay,the so here we go again.....writing! But isn't that what I am supposed to do. Sometimes it is hard to get your characters to do what you want them to do because what you have in your head doesn't always come out on paper.


So I am sitting comfortably and I have my writing music on (Poison), window is open, tea has been poured and the pen is at the ready. Let's see where these misfits take me today before I have to go and do the school run.


Whatever you are doing today, hopefully, the sun is shining down on you. Enjoy. xx


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

תגובות


bottom of page