top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

Helllloooooo

So how have you all been? I know I have been very quiet but I've had quite a bit going on lately and haven't been in the right headspace, also this laptop I am working on is extremely slow and there and it is driving me up the wall!

I haven't been writing, naughty I know but hopefully, that will be in the process of changing now that the head is getting clearer, just need to sort out this laptop now.


I have done something a little productive, I have created a little brand logo for my books. What do you think? Would you change anything?


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Comments


bottom of page