top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

Happy St Patrick's Day


Yes, it is March 17, and where has the time gone?


My last entry was at the start of February and have I written anything since then? No, I have not! Why not?


Well for the last 5 weeks I have had a new bathroom being fitted. Yes, you read that right, 5 weeks and to top it all you couldn't swing a cat in my bathroom, it is that small!


But the end is in sight, and I can get in the right headspace to catch up with my characters and sort them out. I haven't even re-read the piece that I wrote in February as it might be a load of tosh, but it is going to have to be done soon!


This year, 2022 I want to have my book finished, as there are too many ideas rattling around in my head for other books but I don't want to start those yet and leave them unfinished too.


So wish me luck!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Comments


bottom of page