top of page
Search
Michelle Hurst

2 Weeks into the school holidays


8 weeks of school holidays here in Northern Ireland. We have just completed the first two, and I'monly six more to go.


Help Me!


Only kidding. I love my children, but it costs a fortune when they are off. Im forever telling them, they have to use their school bellies when they are at home and cant go eating every minute of every day!


Taking them places with the price of diesel currently costs a fortune! But don't start me on that topic or I won't stop. I have a list as long as my arm of things I wanted to get done while they were off school and I have done one thing. I painted my doors upstairs (well half of them, only on the outside not inside yet). Queen of procrastination me.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faded Memories

I watched from the side of the stage. I watched my daughter, Tamara stride across the stage with immense confidence, working the crowd as...

Σχόλια


bottom of page